Language:    site france  site briten

The following information (Impressum) is required under German law:

à Address!

Elmtech Verbundelemente GmbH
Schönborner Strasse 37
D-09669 Frankenberg / OT Sachsenburg

Telephone: +49 (0) 37206 891410
Fax:  +49 (0) 37206 891449
E-mail: info@elmtech.de

Managing Director: Rainer Baars, Sebastian Baars, Dr. Oliver Baars

Commercial Register: District Court of Chemnitz HRB 9830
VAT ID No. DE 163294980

Person responsible for contents!

Pursuant to § 6 of the German Tele-Services Act (TDG) and pursuant to § 6 and §10(1) of the German Interstate Media Services Agreement (MDStV): Sebastian Baars

This site is bound by the legal guidelines, the act on the standardization of regulations on certain electronic information and communications services of 26.02.2007 (Electronic Commerce Standardisation Act - EIGVG).

Data protection!

We take the issue of the privacy of your personal data very seriously and strictly adhere to data protection laws. Personal data on this website will only be collected for necessary technical reasons. In no case shall the data collected be sold or passed on to third parties.

The following declaration provides an overview of how we ensure this protection, what type of data is collected, and for what purpose. The server log files automatically save information that your browser sends us. These are:
your browser type/version
your operating system
the referring URL (the previously visited page)
host name of your computer (IP address)
the time you queried the server

This data cannot be assigned to any specific person. A combination of this data with other data sources will be deleted after statistical evaluation.

Liability for links!

Our homepage contains links to other webpages on the internet, whose content and design are beyond our control. Despite carefully checking the content of third-party sites, we hereby dissociate ourselves from any and all content of the webpages linked to our homepage and exclude liability for the contents of any pages so linked. This waiver also applies to third-party links published on our homepage. Third-party entries are subject to the respective copyright of the provider. The use of this information is a free service and solely for private use. We assume no responsibility for the completeness or correctness of the content of this website. Any further use, in particular commercial usage, is prohibited without our express consent.

Ultra high-performance insulation

Our sister company, Vaku-Isotherm® GmbH, develops, manufactures and sells ultra/high performance insulation as vacuum insulation […] read more

VakuVIP

Language:    site france  site briten

Adresse!

Elmtech Verbundelemente GmbH
Schönborner Str. 37
D-09669 Frankenberg / OT Sachsenburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 37206 891410
Telefax: +49 (0) 37206 891449
E-mail: info@elmtech.de

Geschäftsführer: Rainer Baars, Sebastian Baars, Dr. Oliver Baars

Registergericht Chemnitz HRB 9830
UST-ID DE 163294980

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher!

gemäß § 6 des Teledienstegesetzes (TDG) und gemäß § 6 und §10 Abs. 1 des Mediendienstestaatsvertrag (MDStV): Sebastian Baars

Diese Seite unterliegt den Richtlinien nach dem Gesetz,Gesetz zur Vereinheitlichung von Vorschriften über bestimmte elektronische Informations,- und Kommunikationsdienste vom 26.02.2007 (Elektronischer-Geschäftsverkehr-Vereinheitlichungsgesetz-EIGVG)

Datenschutz!

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergegeben.

Die nachfolgende Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie wir diesen Schutz gewährleisten und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden. Es werden automatisch in den Server Log Files Informationen, die Ihr Browser an uns übermittelt gespeichert. Dies sind:
Browsertyp/ -version
verwendetes Betriebssystem
Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (IP Adresse)
Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage.

Diese Daten sind für uns nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen, die Daten werden zudem nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht.

Linkhaftung!

Auf unseren Seiten haben wir Links zu anderen Angeboten im Internet installiert. Wir haben keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber zuständig. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Homepage angebotenen Links fremder Anbieter! Fremdinhalte unterliegen dem jeweiligen Copyright der Anbieter. Die Nutzung der Informationen ist ein kostenloser Service und ausschließlich für den privaten Gebrauch bestimmt!! Für die Richtigkeit wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Jede weitergehende Verwendung, insbesondere die kommerzielle Nutzung ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung untersagt.

Ultra Hochleistungsdämmung

Unser Schwesterunternehmen, die Vaku-Isotherm® GmbH, entwickelt, fertigt und vertreibt die Ultra / Hochleistungsdämmstoffe als Vakuumdämmung […] weiter Lesen

VakuVIP